Blue Panorama recruiting
Thread Starter

Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 144
Likes: 0
From: london
Blue Panorama recruiting
Blue Panorama recruiting captains and F/Os on B767 B737 A320 A330 ?.... Scam or real?
Advertised on www.latestpilotjobs.com …...How reliable is this website ?
Advertised on www.latestpilotjobs.com …...How reliable is this website ?

Joined: May 2001
Posts: 1,909
Likes: 24
From: England
I saw it before it was pulled. They listed requirements as:
- 2000 hours for Captains
- 1000 for FOs
- 500 for co-pilots. (I know)
Thread Starter

Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 144
Likes: 0
From: london
latespilotjobs.com seems to be pretty out of touch with what's going on in the industry ….
Quite unreliable website if they can not monitor their "algorithm" on a real time basis.
Quite unreliable website if they can not monitor their "algorithm" on a real time basis.

Joined: Jul 2008
Posts: 106
Likes: 0
From: Belgium
they all are out of touch Latest pilot jobs, Aviation job search etc. and what is even worse is some of the unscrupulous agencies, Rishworth, Brookfield etc and others all advertising for jobs in the Far East when all they are doing is collecting CVs.
Joined: Feb 2019
Posts: 133
Likes: 0
From: london
Seasonal contract November-April.






