PPRuNe Forums

PPRuNe Forums (https://www.pprune.org/)
-   Terms and Endearment (https://www.pprune.org/terms-endearment-38/)
-   -   Blue Panorama recruiting (https://www.pprune.org/terms-endearment/632199-blue-panorama-recruiting.html)

eiffel 5th May 2020 11:40

Blue Panorama recruiting
 
Blue Panorama recruiting captains and F/Os on B767 B737 A320 A330 ?.... Scam or real?
Advertised on www.latestpilotjobs.com …...How reliable is this website ?

Kirks gusset 5th May 2020 12:18

If you are fluent in Italian give it a go, after all, these days nothing to loose, unless they ask for money

macdo 5th May 2020 14:52

You don't need any Italian language skill for BP. They employed a few British Thomas Cook pilots late last year, who are now furloughed. The advert is a bit unlikely to lead to anything just now.

Banana Joe 5th May 2020 15:47

It's been removed indeed.

Superpilot 5th May 2020 16:01

I saw it before it was pulled. They listed requirements as:
  • 2000 hours for Captains
  • 1000 for FOs
  • 500 for co-pilots. (I know)
LPJ employs a web scraping algorithm to collect and publish "jobs". Most of the ads are scraped from Flight Global, agency websites and careers pages belonging to airlines. I don't think anyone pays advertise on there. Occasionally the algorithms mess things up.

negativeclimb 6th May 2020 07:11

They put most of their employees in redundancy process, it is quite impossible that they will hire again soon.

eiffel 6th May 2020 08:18

latespilotjobs.com seems to be pretty out of touch with what's going on in the industry ….
Quite unreliable website if they can not monitor their "algorithm" on a real time basis.

ZAV 16th May 2020 18:11

they all are out of touch Latest pilot jobs, Aviation job search etc. and what is even worse is some of the unscrupulous agencies, Rishworth, Brookfield etc and others all advertising for jobs in the Far East when all they are doing is collecting CVs.

eagle21 17th May 2020 08:55

Nobox HR are recruiting A320 pilots for bases in the UK and Spain for winter 2020, is this a genuine posting and what airline for?

nowhereasfiled 17th May 2020 14:19


Originally Posted by eagle21 (Post 10784813)
Nobox HR are recruiting A320 pilots for bases in the UK and Spain for winter 2020, is this a genuine posting and what airline for?

A friend of mine applied via Nobox, apparently it’s for Gowair based in Madrid, no mention of a U.K. Airline/base despite it being advertised.

Seasonal contract November-April.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:06.


Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.