fireflyacademy.in
Thread Starter
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 11
Likes: 0
From: Earth
fireflyacademy.in
Fellow Pilots-
Does anyone have any experience working with Home | Firefly Academy [being placed by them as a pilot]
Any info on the credentials of the promoters and credibility?
Help is much appreciated!
Does anyone have any experience working with Home | Firefly Academy [being placed by them as a pilot]
Any info on the credentials of the promoters and credibility?
Help is much appreciated!
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 4,835
Likes: 85
From: Boldly going where no split infinitive has gone before..
Well, the 737NG job looks very much like Fly Dubai- who recruit directly.
So why would an agency be touting it?
So why would an agency be touting it?
Last edited by Wizofoz; 4th May 2013 at 12:58.
Joined: Jan 1997
Posts: 7,736
Likes: 1
From: UK
Indeed Wiz,
They planted an ad here a few days ago which I binned. It began by saying they could not reveal which airline it was but as you read through the requirements section it clearly stated FlyDubai.
Bit of cut and paste not thoroughly checked methinks
Rob
They planted an ad here a few days ago which I binned. It began by saying they could not reveal which airline it was but as you read through the requirements section it clearly stated FlyDubai.
Bit of cut and paste not thoroughly checked methinks

Rob




