Wikiposts
Search

Notices

Jetway ?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old 17th August 2005 | 13:34
  #1 (permalink)  
Thread Starter
 
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 76
Likes: 0
From: EU
Jetway ?

Is Jetway stil selling typeratings on the A-320.

Anybody know ?
Tibesti 3415 is offline  
Old 24th August 2005 | 16:56
  #2 (permalink)  
 
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 251
Likes: 28
From: in my own little world.
yes there are www.jetwayaero.com:

What do you know about them, are they are decent outfit?
lobsterbisque is offline  
Old 24th August 2005 | 20:29
  #3 (permalink)  
 
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 927
Likes: 0
From: France & UK
selling typeratings on the A-320.
Tiens, un nouveau spaceman
Manflex55 is offline  
Old 27th August 2005 | 08:50
  #4 (permalink)  
Thread Starter
 
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 76
Likes: 0
From: EU
Warning.

lobsterbisquite stay away if you are thinking of buying a rating, these guys are big time crooks.
know a few guys who bought a rating there and was disasterous,
there is a warning against these guys in some airlines.
Tibesti 3415 is offline  
Old 25th September 2005 | 15:33
  #5 (permalink)  
 
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 64
Likes: 0
From: world
May I recommend you ATD. They are more serious people.

AIR TRAINING DEVELOPMENT (ATD)
TRTO : F. 04.250

1 rue le Corbusier
SILIC 234
94528 RUNGIS CEDEX

Tél : 01 56 70 10 47
Tél : 06 67 33 01 01
Fax : 01 41 80 88 09
www.Atdtrto.com
navtrack is offline  
Old 29th September 2005 | 16:18
  #6 (permalink)  
 
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 17
Likes: 0
From: PARIS
or SFA.....
pajyg is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.