PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - EasyJet to transfer 1400 pilots licence from UK to Austria as a precaution to brexit
Old 17th Sep 2018, 06:20
Denti

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by aterpster
Let's say I am an American Airline pilot based in Dallas. My U.S. ATP is valid for me to fly to any AAL station in the world (and authorized alternate), provided I have the requisite training from AAL.
Why should this situation be different?