![]() |
job ad in flight Int!
This could be nothing or maybe a heads up re, recent advert in flight!
Advert posted very recently: PILOT / Aviation Job with Dyno Aviation | 1401354450 Company website warning. Scam Alert - Dyno Aviation As I said, could be a coincidence. But then again if you are a TRE, CPL with ATPl , test pilot who flies helicopters and 2 fixed wing types, is an engineer and first officer who can overhaul an aircraft, and fancies running 900000000000$ worth of investment, with 2000 hrs total, then your a better man than me and you may be in luck, this could be your number |
Yes, there are some awesome responsibilities;
Makes decisions in flight which would affect a safe outcome. Continuous recurrent training to maintain proficiency and knowledge levels, various Administrative Duties. |
Dyno Aviation
Hmmm Based in Lagos, Nigeria! The alarm bells ring straight away:eek::eek:
|
I believe this is another scam. If you google the website's contact phone number you will see prior scams using this number.
234.468.729.13 - Bing |
Is a 419 scam, NCAA website addresses this type of scam, but as yet doesn't name DYNO AVIATION. Same type as others using this telephone number. Note their website was established on 17 Nov 2012...
Do not respond to these people, and do not give information to them. Do not give them money or credit card details. Do not give them oxygen. The African forum has a discussion on them, and their telephone number comes up with numerous 419 scams. Apparently the scams do not pay enough for new numbers, or they are that confident in the gullibility of the public they don't see an issue. |
And if you act right now, they'll throw in some poor deceased estate worth $20,000,000 at no extra charge!:eek:
|
Big scam!!
This "Dyno Aviation Limited" is a quite popular scam :yuk: :
https://sites.google.com/a/impexengi....com/www/alert And this is the best please compare :D : Contact Us - Macson Petro Limited Contact Us - Dyno Aviation So beware:= |
nah,
they must be legit, the colours are different! :} |
Dyno Avitaion confirmed SCAM!
DynoAviation is confirmed a SCAM. All the following information is confirmed a ruse:
Company: Dyno Aviation Limited 20 Badagry Express Road, Lagos State, Nigeria Telephone: +234 (8) 7290591 Website: Dyno Aviation Email: [email protected] Email: [email protected] Email: [email protected] Name: George Allan, HR Manager Name: Martin Ade Name: Mumuni Abu, Information Department Also they try to use the following travel agent which is also a SCAM: GENNYS TRAVELS AND TOUR 10 Marina Road, Ikeja Lagos, State, Nigeria CONTACT NAME: (Dr.) Mike Suleman DESIGNATION: Head of Visa/Permits Operations EMAIL: [email protected] PHONE: +234-801-552-20 FBO in Lagos confirmed. |
What's in the back of Flight these days?
After all the Airline Pilot recruitment and Training commentary by Flight's Learmont you'd have thought the advertising department might be a bit more pro-active in filtering out the nonsense!
So in the week that Boeing and Airbus scored multi billion $ orders at Paris what do the Flight adverts contain? 1. Nigerian Scam noted above. 2. Cobham Australia with sensible entry requirements for B717 3. Future pilot £105,000 entry fee adverts for easyJet, Monarch and now Qatar CTC MPL 4. Eaglejet P2F scams ! In the meantime Ch4 broadcasts "Terror in the Skies" about lowering Pilot standards and how the USA has a problem with 1500h (instead of the old ex Mil 5000h) "low houred" airline pilots.....! BBC2 tells of Orange juice companies being told to pay RYR to get there juice into customer's hands and even pay for the plastic cups! What about the contracted in FO aircrew? and BBC1 says all is well with the world at LHR ! The contrast is extreme ! |
| All times are GMT. The time now is 09:03. |
Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.