Go Back  PPRuNe Forums > Flight Deck Forums > Terms and Endearment
Reload this Page >

HR providers (head hunters)

Wikiposts
Search

Notices
Terms and Endearment The forum the bean counters hoped would never happen. Your news on pay, rostering, allowances, extras and negotiations where you work - scheduled, charter or contract.

HR providers (head hunters)

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old 16th May 2003 | 02:29
  #1 (permalink)  
Thread Starter
 
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 6
Likes: 0
From: away
HR providers (head hunters)

Any information regarding www.makeitfly.biz? They show a long list of world wide flt. crew positions available only through them.
alki is offline  
Old 17th May 2003 | 19:50
  #2 (permalink)  
 
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 655
Likes: 0
From: Europe
I think you're just trying to give your company a punt here!? I've seen most of those jobs posted at www.flitejobs.com ages ago. Well - at least the ones that are REAL.
126.9 is offline  
Old 18th May 2003 | 02:23
  #3 (permalink)  
Thread Starter
 
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 6
Likes: 0
From: away
126.9:
It's not my company d. s. Just trying to find out if they are ligit.
alki is offline  
Old 19th May 2003 | 05:40
  #4 (permalink)  
 
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 655
Likes: 0
From: Europe
I'm sorry for my mis-interpereted reply!

As you most likely have too; I've seen so many aviation job companies bullsh!t us into paying them that I over-reacted! I do apologise sincerely for my accusation.
126.9 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.