PDA

View Full Version : Air Nigeria (aka Virgin Nigeria) Pilot Assessment/interview

glideslopealive
21st Jun 2010, 18:03
Hello,

I am a B737CL rated pilot with a Nigerian CPL. I attended Air Nigeria (virgin nigeria) pilot assessment about a month ago. I am yet to hear anything from them. I am in contact with other pilots who attended the assessment as well and nobody has heard anything either. Pls does anyone have any info on this? And when they plan to have pilots on board. I'm aware that about 5 x B733 are expected before October. With this plan i had expected that the flight crews would start type and line training at about this time.

doudou1
22nd Jun 2010, 17:17
I takes a little over a month to hear from HR.
good luck. ;)

eagleflier
2nd Jul 2010, 13:34
GSA,
Have you heard from VK yet.
Friend of mine with a 73cl rating was called on wednesday to attend interview next week.

glideslopealive
2nd Jul 2010, 16:20
I have not yet had from them. I do not know what exactly is happening or what to do. Pls if u have any more info let me know

glideslopealive
3rd Jul 2010, 09:26
Eagleflier,