PDA

View Full Version : My new life

marliz
17th Feb 2009, 10:56
Hi all Dears,

i am an italian girl 18yo, i think to start my Flying School at the end of the High Grade here in Italy,
think to depart in august for SA, my parents are searching a good school for me, and my father is everyday in contact with a lot of FI to choose the best safe and secure school for me, hope that some of you can give me a lot of info about my new adventure, and hope also to find a lot of friends in my new house
where i think to stay for more than a year, i have look at many city, Jo'burg, Durban Pretoria etc.. but not yet made a selection, for now ciao for all and hope you want speak and write with me also if i am a very very newbie!

kisses

Fedy

austra1998
17th Feb 2009, 12:20
ciao,

why did u choose SA for your training?? i did my training 10 years ago so i;m not up to date...but i think USA has still the cheapest and better airspace in the world...am i wrong?

anyway...all the best with your training and happy landings!

study hard,

alessandro di milano!!:-)

marliz
17th Feb 2009, 13:12
my father tell me that he like more SA, for the quality of the training and for the pleasure of the place, also we have look at the rate for the total price cost and SA is a little more cheap so we headed in that direction.
Otherwise my parents don't like much the style of life in USA,

SA wait me i'll come like a newbie bird..........

thank for your reponse

kisses

Fedy

marliz
17th Feb 2009, 13:15
For all........

if someone has info or experience about a school that another, please give me all the info, i want start with right foot...........

SA expert pilots for some suggest are welcome!

kisses

Fedy

perceval
17th Feb 2009, 13:48