View Single Post
Old 21st Mar 2015, 09:25
  #20 (permalink)  
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: NSW
Posts: 131
CASR 145 MOS Disalloewance - Who Supported the Motion and Who did not

The vote tally for the Part 145 Disallowance

The PRESIDENT: The question is that the disallowance motion moved by Senator Xenophon be agreed to.
The Senate divided. [17:57]
(The President—Senator Parry)
Ayes ......................34
Noes ......................30

Bilyk, CL (teller) Bullock, J.W.
Cameron, DN Collins, JMA
Conroy, SM Dastyari, S
Di Natale, R Gallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SC Ketter, CR
Lambie, J Lazarus, GP
Lines, S Ludlam, S
Ludwig, JW Madigan, JJ
Marshall, GM McEwen, A
McLucas, J Moore, CM
O'Neill, DM Peris, N
Polley, H Rhiannon, L
Rice, J Siewert, R
Singh, LM Sterle, G
Urquhart, AE Wang, Z
Waters, LJ Whish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL Xenophon, N

Bernardi, C Birmingham, SJ
Bushby, DC Canavan, M.J.
Cash, MC Colbeck, R
Day, R.J. Edwards, S
Fawcett, DJ (teller) Fierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MP Heffernan, W
Johnston, D Leyonhjelm, DE
Macdonald, ID Mason, B
McGrath, J McKenzie, B
Muir, R Nash, F
O'Sullivan, B Parry, S
Payne, MA Reynolds, L
Ronaldson, M Ruston, A
Ryan, SM Seselja, Z
Smith, D Williams, JR

Brown, CL Scullion, NG
Carr, KJ Sinodinos, A
Lundy, KA Abetz, E
Milne, C Back, CJ
Wong, P Brandis, GH

Senator Cormann did not vote, to compensate for the vacancy caused by the resignation of Senator Faulkner.
Question agreed to.

Last edited by Gingerbread; 21st Mar 2015 at 09:36.
Gingerbread is offline