PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - HERO AVIATION blackmailing.
View Single Post
Old 21st Dec 2013, 20:02
mahdiara

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
good questions MartinCh but not for me. keep in mind im a student of this school.i just opened an account in this forum for 5th or 6th time to write something positive about my school and luckily this time my post was accepted.i dont know exactly the reason that this forum never let me or other guys of my school to write a topic or just a post about the school.. i dont know about the others but mine's were never like an advertisement etc.. anyway, judging a company(school) or a person through the internet when you(not only you..generally all people) dont know EXACTLY what happened is scam and black advertising! I dont know exactly what happened between ali and school but what i said from the begining the only thing i know is same for me if i break the contract now i will turn to pay as you go plan(its written in my contract) and it will result be big loss! I am not here to support ali or school or anybody. i posted here to say my positive feedback about the school that i study in and my personal opinion since i have same/similar contract. Everything in the contract is very clear and i can assure you mr Dimos is not a scam or something. He helped me and other students personally. Again, i dont know what happened between school and ali so i cannot support someone. What i said and im saying again is i shared my opinion and i didnt support someone.What i can tell you is that there are people in this topic here from other schools(mostly from greece) trying to make a "mesh" arround Hero Aviation because probably they lost all their customers. So before everybody start judging a person or a company he has to KNOW exactly what happened and listen to both sides but this is not my job.i dont know if this is your job but for sure not mine.