PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - SAA asks for a R6-billion handout
View Single Post
Old 7th Apr 2012, 07:33
michaelbarns

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My God you have a big head, seriously... love the virtual degree though! I have lit a fire for you on this cold night ino order to help blow smoke up your ass. Please there is one golden rule in life, and thats not to blow your own trumpet and tell people how good you are, yet you never made it. And you made that mistake twice. Can we move on from your God persona? We understand that you are Neil Armstrongs brother with Chuck Yeagers DNA who has a degress from Harvard and is an MIT boffin. Woman must love you! "Chicks dig me cause im a rocket scientist!" Please dont ever make the mistake that you are now too good to ever be a F/O