PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - Pprune Spam?
Thread
:
Pprune Spam?
View Single Post
10th September 2008 | 01:46
#
8
(
permalink
)
RAFAT
Joined:
Oct 2000
Posts:
532
Likes:
2
From:
UK
I received one of these this evening. I'm not feeling that special as mine was from a chap called Alan!
Quote:
This is a message from alanflyboy at PPRuNe Forums (
PPRuNe Forums - Professional Pilots Rumour Network
). The PPRuNe Forums owners cannot accept any responsibility for the contents of the email.
To email alanflyboy, you can use this online form:
http://www.pprune.org/sendmessage.ph...ember&u=280332
OR, by email:
mailto:
[email protected]
This is the message:
Just to let you know about a new site just for pilots. Have a look as its free. http;!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.ning.com
Hope to see you there
Alan
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
EZ Bounce Management:
If this email has bounced, visit the following URL for bounce management:
Log in - PPRuNe Forums - vBulletin Admin Control Panel
Reply
0
0
RAFAT
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by RAFAT