PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - Pprune Spam?
Thread
:
Pprune Spam?
View Single Post
9th September 2008 | 07:20
#
1
(
permalink
)
acebaxter
Joined:
Jul 2006
Posts:
109
Likes:
0
From:
USA, Ireland
Pprune Spam?
Is Pprune starting a social site or does someone have access to the contact information from our pprune profiles?
Anyone else get this stuff?
Quote:
This is a message from natalia08 at PPRuNe Forums (
http://www.pprune.org/
). The PPRuNe Forums owners cannot accept any responsibility for the contents of the email.
To email natalia08, you can use this online form:
http://www.pprune.org/sendmessage.php?do=mailmember&u=273546
OR, by email:
mailto:
[email protected]
This is the message:
Hi
A new pilots web site ,
http; !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.ning.com
best wishes Natalia
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
EZ Bounce Management:
If this email has bounced, visit the following URL for bounce management:
http://www.pprune.org/admin/ezbounce.php?u=146602
Reply
0
0
acebaxter
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by acebaxter