PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - Execujet Middle East
View Single Post
Old 21st May 2008, 15:15
FlatTwin

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Green Acres,

Very interesting post! I as well am a EJME pilot and find a lot of your post totally BS! Whose rear end is your nose firmly implanted?! Let me guess, HA would be the initials?

Regarding HA and his experience. I know several ex-EJ Denmark pilots and they say that he flew a King Air years ago with the company. How can you say that he has more experience than professional pilots who are currently flying Lear Jets, RJ's and Challengers? Foolish comment I must say. I have been flying for 15 years now and have a lot more experience than he does but guess this does not count in your world.

Along with your extensive benefits, which are the same that most every other flight ops in the world gets BTW, you get to airline home ECONOMY class! This is one of the reasons why the aircraft manager was let go from what we hear, that he demanded that the Challenger crew be flown home on Business Class, and the office pukes (the ones pocketing the large bonus's while sleeping in their own beds every night) would see their bonus reduced over it, so they fired the pilot to end this. If this happened then the other pilots would have wanted this (yes we would love to have this) so it had to be stopped. BTW, this is one of the reason why many pilots refuse to work for EJME is that they do not want to fly up to 20 hours in economy twice a month! Wake up! EJME is not going to get the "cream of the crop" as long as they continue to do this!