PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - European Helicopter Academy
View Single Post
Old 23rd Jul 2006, 21:30
Blade Sailin

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Yea well I totally agree that a balanced view needs to be provided to a prospective student in their best interest, Ive been through the process of selecting schools and its probably one of the toughest and grueling decisions to be made about training but I do think your post is quite of the mark, especially since I'm a current student and your info didn't quite add up, which is why I felt the need to post, not sure what the stab at about what the green isle has to offer is about either! Anyhow I don't think your comment is ignored but since its not through your own personal experience and that its possibly just outdated 'hear say' as you suggest, I think the more current posts should be better heeded from current students for a more informed, unbiased opinion. I certainly agree that every school develops and adjust from the early years, this I know first hand from the school in Florida I trained in but EHA would be well past that by now!!