PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - RAF Officer Faces Jail - Refuses to Go To Iraq
Old 15th Dec 2005, 11:33
Tigs2

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
NC43
Thank you so much for your yuletide greeting, the same of course goes to you. No i do not have an MBA i have an MSc and you still did not answer the questions posed.

SASless

Where did the Iraqis get Chemical and Biological weapons from, including the technology to manufacture these items in the long term???? Mmmm let me think, ooh i know it was the United States of America wasnt it. This entire mess was created by the USA and it all seems to be part of the Bush family 20 year business plan. To which businessman have the Bush family paid 100's of millions to ship Texan oil around the world??? Osama Bin Ladens Father! (owner of Bin Laden shipping), Mmm wondered why the only flights permitted in the USA the day after 9/11 were those flyng Saudi nationals and Royals out of country(including many members of the Bin Laden family -bet they could have helped with the investigation as to their brothers whereabouts!)

Bush wants to get rid of Islamic fundamentalists, when we went to War he said "God is on our side, God has told me to do it". We all worship the same God (there is but one!), why is he on our side?? It sounds to me like Bush is a Christian fundamentalist (we have seen what they are capable of in the 4th century BC and during the years of the Inquisition).