PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - Qantas passes baton to Jetstar
View Single Post
Old 25th Oct 2005, 13:26
Wun Wing Lo

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Vorsicht again you seem to take everything so personally... from one post you instantly know what i think and what my background is.... what is amusing is how wrong you actually are.

However wether i am cadet, military or ga is unimportant. I love how people tend think these things are important when they can't think of anything to counter reasoned argument.

Airlines have operated for years paying these salaries. Like most things what is happening in the airline industry is happening in the general population.. Comapanies are looking to raise profits and for most CEO's the instant solution is to cut costs.

Look at the current industrial relations laws.

What are you claiming that all or most pilots who work for QF are lazy inefficient and elitist. You seem to know what the attitude is of the average QF pilot. This sort of stereotype is nothing short of usual crap piled on any group.

Dont you worry if you were ever involved an industrial dispute the public would not be seeing you as the little aussie battler. But an overpaid glorified bus driver, as they would us.

And you seem to be so knowledgable on the skill level of the QF drivers and seem to imply that i am not. How many QF guys have you flown with then?