PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - Flightdeckrecruitment.com
View Single Post
Old 21st April 2004 | 15:48
  #8 (permalink)  
Bob Down
 
Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 107
Likes: 0
From: Under the weather
Ropey P

No, I don't think you've missed any points there.

For SSD.... I've posted a couple vacancies for my company with both Flightdeckrecruitment and Flitejobs (as well as others), and for your information only, both websites have sent through good quality candidates, leading to guys being placed in the positions, from both companies, who are doing very well for us. I do not workwith or for either of the above by the way!

I believe that they may make money by doing what SSD has stated in which case they have both succeeded in achieving the aim....getting people work. Surely they must be allowed to charge for that, as they have business expenses to cover. The choice is yours whether you try it or not..... they are not the same as Ryanair who are really pushing the bounds of reality with their charge scheme etc.

126.9 ..... very subtle opportunistic advertising for yourselves I think... I like your style!
Bob Down is offline