PPRuNe Forums - View Single Post - Goldwings Warsaw - Feedback
View Single Post
Old 29th Jan 2023, 22:48
Mwii78

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Total scam

Its a shame that this guy is defending them since 2019 😂 man they made you finish you CPL/IR on your last day before you ATPL expires and you made a good job in your ATPL as I remember done from second attempt, but its so sad looking at you licking bartek’s ass just for the sake of that FI job. I was a student there too and I can’t express how bad the quality of training is. The ****ty treatment. The un qualified instructors with very poor English to explain. The poor management. The un mannered discipline .The racism. And there is many many more
Maybe two or three instructors are the good ones they are airlines pilots and they come to goldwings just for the sake of money otherwise they talk **** about bartek and his way of treatment. He terrorize everyone at school his instructors , his students , his office guys. Which is a very healthy environment for a flight school 😂
He thinks so much of himself and in reality he is just a dumb pig born to an abusive drunk parents which reflects on his behavior.

please guys for your sake and the hardworking money that you gathered to become pilots avoid this school at any cost! He is a lovely guy before you sign the contract but once you sign he owns you and you are his slave not his student! If you do a mistake he makes sure he break your confidence and treat you like **** and even makes fun of you infront of his instructors (slaves for money). No creativity in teaching and correcting students only shouting and offending them. Its just demand no effort is given in teaching at this school , cause when you are working for such a guy you hate your life and show zero interest in your profession.