Old 12th Jan 2021, 16:30
  #3 (permalink)  
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: uk
Posts: 695

Following wording from CAA eu exit microsite:

EASA Part-FCL/BFCL/SFCL Examiners who hold an examiner certificate issued by an EASA member state will be able to continue to undertake Skill Tests, Proficiency Checks and/or Assessments of Competence, for the period of its validity up to a maximum of two years.

Alongside that they should probably also hold the following validation letter which validates their licence for uk purposes.

deltahotel is offline