PDA

View Full Version : Oil Rig Heli Charter Contract - India

Louie the Fly
5th Apr 2003, 07:57
Hello all!
I'm a bit of a newbie to these forums, as I'm just taking my first toddler steps towards my GFPT, and a CPL.
In the meantime, I work for a tender notification company in Melbourne. This means I come across tenders of all shapes and sizes...
This morning, I got this one. Among many other things, they are calling for a helicopter service. Anybody interested may have to register an interest FAST. They have listed the closing date as 6 April, but have also asked for response within 10 days of publication (4th April). So my guess is, drop them a line before TOMORROW, and register interest.
Anyway, all the best winning the contract! Here it is... Just don't tell the boss I'm posting this for free!
Louie the Fly

Western Australian Government Trade Office - India
General Details 20122820
Title Drilling Rig & Related Services