PDA

View Full Version : Discrimination and Prejudice alive and well in the RAF

Baldeep Inminj
2nd May 2022, 17:21
The following email was recently leaked to the Press, and highlights the disgusting and inexcusable prejudice that still festers in the RAF. What have 'White Males' done to deserve this? If I was a serving White Male pilot (I am an 'ex' one), I would be so disillusioned with the RAF's opinion of me as being unworthy of representing the Organization that I fight for.

I copied the email from LinkedIn, but it can be found on myriad sites. No reply from CAS though...

Truly Shameful.

https://media-exp1.licdn.com/dms/image/C4E22AQH-iPOh_xD5NQ/feedshare-shrink_800/0/1651384688750?e=2147483647&v=beta&t=uvBsm8mALYQIoZQsXDpP3wam0ufp85hvzjBpVy0ly70

vascodegama
2nd May 2022, 17:30
Pronoun use is poor as well.

rudestuff
2nd May 2022, 17:52
Sarah should be ashamed of himself.

Timelord
2nd May 2022, 17:59
Good to know that with a war in Europe, and the operational parts of the RAF being pretty busy as a result , someone is worrying about the important stuff.

alfred_the_great
2nd May 2022, 18:02
The following email was recently leaked to the Press, and highlights the disgusting and inexcusable prejudice that still festers in the RAF. What have 'White Males' done to deserve this? If I was a serving White Male pilot (I am an 'ex' one), I would be so disillusioned with the RAF's opinion of me as being unworthy of representing the Organization that I fight for.

I copied the email from LinkedIn, but it can be found on myriad sites. No reply from CAS though...

Truly Shameful.

https://media-exp1.licdn.com/dms/image/C4E22AQH-iPOh_xD5NQ/feedshare-shrink_800/0/1651384688750?e=2147483647&v=beta&t=uvBsm8mALYQIoZQsXDpP3wam0ufp85hvzjBpVy0ly70

well, on the plus side, if you Google “raf pilot” on an image search, you get pages and pages of white males. So feel free to take your snowflake self to any of those pictures…

NutLoose
2nd May 2022, 18:32