PDA

View Full Version : Flydubai A320?


n1limit
17th Jul 2019, 21:45
Once there were media talks about Flydubai thinking to switch to A320.

Anyone flying there or can confirm if this is still a topic at Flydubai?

Thanks

my salami
18th Jul 2019, 03:05
They’re now looking at 350s..

MS

n1limit
19th Jul 2019, 08:18
oh really?? How come??
Changing their destination network? Why should they fly parallel to their mother on longhaul ?