PDA

View Full Version : MCC/JOC

l.p.
24th Aug 2016, 15:16
Hello everyone,

I'm looking for some advice on a good place to do my MCC/JOC.

Some background info:
I am a modular student, living in Belgium, and just finished my CPL/ME/IR.
Currently working in the operations center for a Belgian airline in Brussels and will have to combine my work schedule with my training. I can however take some time of work (2 weeks max).

Thank you in advance for the suggestions!

SeventhHeaven
24th Aug 2016, 18:38
Simtech. 10 day MCC+JOC course, housing included, has placed a LOT of people with various airlines so the quality must be good!

My own 2cts: I attended a few years back, and while the course is not 100% perfect (which course ever is) I am happy I went there and happy with the quality/knowledge/attitude of the instructors. Obviously I can't compare it with any other.

Out of curiosity, working for TC by any chance?

l.p.
24th Aug 2016, 20:34
You guessed correctly Seventhheaven :)

I already stumbled upon Simtech but didn't know anything about the quality of their training.

petone
26th Aug 2016, 11:08
Hello everyone,

I'm looking for some advice on a good place to do my MCC/JOC.

Some background info:
I am a modular student, living in Belgium, and just finished my CPL/ME/IR.
Currently working in the operations center for a Belgian airline in Brussels and will have to combine my work schedule with my training. I can however take some time of work (2 weeks max).

Thank you in advance for the suggestions!

hey there, i am looking for a "buddy" for MCC B737 at FSB Berlin, know also people who have experience with them and heard very positive feedback. price 2800euros if it is 2 of us price per person 2500. Look them up on net and let me know if u r interested. i am planning on attending the course starting 14th september.

All the best
[email protected]

l.p.
26th Aug 2016, 12:36
Hey petone,

Thanks for the offer but this would not coincide with my work schedule :s.