PDA

View Full Version : Best Electronic Pilot Logbook

Pages : [1] 2

lotuslash
20th Aug 2016, 09:33
Hello everyone,

I did the search function but couldn't find any specific updated info on my question.

What's your opinion the best pilots electronic logbook nowadays? ( I was on Logbookten until they sell it too pricy)

Many thanks for your help,

Have a lovely day

Propellerpilot
20th Aug 2016, 10:22
MCC Pilotlog. Period.:ok:

FerrisBueller
20th Aug 2016, 14:20
Second that for MCC Pilotlog. It's Excellent, easy to use and can be set up as you wish yourself. Free version and two different levels of paid version with a one time payment. Highly recommend it!

Sydy
20th Aug 2016, 16:57
I have been using Logbook Pro for 15 years and I like it very much. I recommend it.

RedBullGaveMeWings
20th Aug 2016, 20:51
+1 for mccPILOTLOG:ok:

Klimax
21st Aug 2016, 08:49
LogTen Pro for iOS devices is great. Good luck.

RedBullGaveMeWings
21st Aug 2016, 11:19
Had you read the OP's post, you would have noticed he is migrating from LogTen Pro as it became just way too expensive. I know plenty of pilots that moved from LogTen Pro to Safelog and mccPILOTLOG.

fatmanmedia
21st Aug 2016, 22:59
mccPILOTLOG ent user here, one off 69 euro payment for all the features that you will ever need.

Fats

Klimax
22nd Aug 2016, 02:31
Had you read the OP's post, you would have noticed he is migrating from LogTen Pro as it became just way too expensive. I know plenty of pilots that moved from LogTen Pro to Safelog and mccPILOTLOG.

No, I didn't read it, what did it say???

(I screwed it up, and didn't read it properly, sorry lads).

rumour mill
24th Aug 2016, 17:57
+1 Mccpilotlog, they automatically imported my logbook from my previous logbook. I loved the one-off payment option and I can log flights with Blackberry, Android, ipad, and both laptops I have.

SeventhHeaven
24th Aug 2016, 18:41