PDA

View Full Version : FAA ATP ATM (part 121) Knowledge Test

talk2jamesbond
4th Sep 2015, 14:43
Hello Everyone,

Does anybody took FAA ATP (ATM) Knowledge Test Recently?
I am studying Gleim 2015 Edition, However I changed to
installed Sheppard Air Test 5, due to FAA Questions change frequently,
as a friend of mine suggestion.

I heard that FAA recently changed actual exam questions. FAA deleted B727 Questions already ?
If anyone remember or tell me some questions which are comes out "NOT" from the books or programs,
or any suggestion, recommend would be appreciated :)

Please send me PM or write here and help me. I am going to take the ATP-CTP Course FAA ATP ATM Test, FAA TR Check in Mid-NOV 2015.
Thank you very much everyone !!:ok:

zondaracer
4th Sep 2015, 20:34
There are about 1500 questions in the question bank. Shepard air will have the latest questions. The 727 questions are gone and replaced with CRJ questions. Don't worry, just study Sheppard.

talk2jamesbond
5th Sep 2015, 02:30
Dear zondaracer

Thank you very much for your info,
I really appreciated !!
So I will skip all B727 Questions !! :ok:

Vc10Tail
9th Sep 2015, 13:55
Questions relating to System or Perf on CRJ? -200?-700-900-1000?

Any ERJ questions thrown in?

Thanks bros

zondaracer
9th Sep 2015, 17:49
Page 3:
http://www.faa.gov/training_testing/testing/media/testing_matrix.pdf

ATM = ATP Multiengine

issues
9th Sep 2015, 19:11
I gave the ATM test about 15 days back, no 727 questions, a ton of CRJ perf questions though. Stick to Sheppard Air and make sure you know your stuff as well. Best of luck.

Vc10Tail
10th Sep 2015, 06:38
Thanks to "Zondaracer" and "Issues "
Well noted advice.Issues please can you inbox me any further info yiu might have? What did you mean by "make sure you know your stuff"? Are there trick question or answers that are too close to compare? Errobeous answers? JAA/EASA type of question bank?How heavy were loading and balance questions? Was it a timed exam?