PDA

View Full Version : dead boring!

gas path
26th Apr 2012, 18:40
Farewell Intercourse Law: Egypt Drafts Measure To Allow Husbands To Have Sex With Dead Wives (http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2012/04/26/farewell-intercourse-law-egypt-parliament-dead-wife_n_1455241.html?ref=mostpopular)

WTF???:mad::\

The Heff
26th Apr 2012, 18:54
Good grief.

Tableview
26th Apr 2012, 19:00
Maybe Egyptian women are so lousy in bed that the husbands can't be expected to know if they're dead or alive. I have no experience in the matter so this is purely speculative. I expect our friend Shagger, sorry, Slasher, might be able to enlighten us.

If you think about it, it's a pretty pointless law as a dead woman is hardly likely to bring an accusation anyway .......... so what's this all about?

rgbrock1
26th Apr 2012, 19:05
How utterly vile. Shows how sick some people can be.

The Heff
26th Apr 2012, 19:22
That's a little harsh.

A grieving, widowed man committing a necrophiliac act with his late wife's corpse is a bit different from a ghoulish character digging up stranger's graves for the sake of a perverted fetish. The biggest difference is the length of the madness. The widower can lose his mind with the loss of his spouse; thus is not ailed by a sickness, but a spell of insanity. The stereotypical necrophile has a twisted lust for the dead, acting not out of love for the person, but purely for sexual gratification; and that is sick.

SoundBarrier
26th Apr 2012, 19:39
The Heff

That was so awful I loved it! :}

OFSO
26th Apr 2012, 19:45
There's a very old German* joke that has the punchline

"Lebst du noch, Heinrich ?"

...the wife to her husband after sex - sorry can't remember the rest but it implies the husband is already dead when making love. So it isn't unusual.

* Aplogies to Bavarians: it's a joke from Hessen. Alles Klar ?!

rgbrock1
26th Apr 2012, 19:52
Alles Klar, OFSO: I know the joke. Translated it would be along the lines of "Are you still alive, Heinrich?"