PDA

View Full Version : 20 questions minus rhetoric.

Kharon
2nd Jul 2011, 06:19
I will immediately remove this post if Casaweary objects. The posed questions are extracted directly from previously posted items, edited slightly for ease of reference.

I am a tax payer, I am an industry professional and I do have friends and workmates about whom I care and; I for one would like some honest answers.

I believe that if similar questions to these were asked of any corporate or public service officers, they would at least be required to provide at least a response.

I live in hope; so the questions then are:-

1) Why is CASA allowed to deliberately and purposefully harass, intimidate, punish and destroy individual’s reputations, livelihoods and businesses within the aviation sector and also within CASA’s staff ranks?.

2) Why is CASA allowed to continue its path of cover-up’s and non-accountable actions at the most senior levels; both previous and presently by management who have backgrounds notoriously based upon intimidation, segregation, harassment, bullying and general anti-social behaviour; along with an attitude of contempt, disregard and criminal behaviour towards industry and its staff?.

3) Why has and does CASA allow serving staff to take unpaid leave and work for AOC holders creating a conflict of interest, with full knowledge and approval of senior management including the executive manager of corporate services?.

4) Why does CASA hire back staff who resign as consultants, paying them triple the money to perform the same role they undertook weeks or months before?.

5) Can CASA explain why many consultancy tenders are not actually advertised or tendered, rather just given to mates at very handsome rates with the corporate services executive managers approval?.