PDA

View Full Version : CRM & DG Courses in Europe

Thilo
17th Aug 2010, 13:26
Hi Group
I have been doing my CRM & DG courses in South Africa for the past 12 years. I am moving my base back to Europe.
I have already inquired with UK schools giving those courses, but they are tailor made for specific companies, they don't really cater for the "freelance" pilots.
Where can I take those courses in the EU? They can be in French or German as well.
Thanks for any advice.
Thilo

paco
17th Aug 2010, 14:35
We run both of those - specially for single pilot operations, one day long - pm me for details. First availability is back end of September

I should mention that's DG awareness

Phil

Thilo
18th Aug 2010, 06:58
Hi Phil
Thanks for the reply.
Who is running the courses?
I need to book for a CRM initial and a DG course in mid January 2011.
Thilo

paco
18th Aug 2010, 14:13
I do the courses - we try to run them in the beginning of each month, but in Jan is more likely to be the third week.