PDA

View Full Version : Single in Edinburgh

u49ld
29th Nov 2001, 17:39
Hi Guys!

I am studying in Edinburgh at the moment and my flat-mate is in the squadron at university. She says that where she flies from there are quite a few fit Pilots and I just wondered if any of you would be up for a night out in Edinburgh. She told me that this would be the place to ask.
:)

Spacer
29th Nov 2001, 17:46
Hi. Your flat-mate is clearly in the wrong air squadron, but she flies very close to the best one. Some of us at Aberdeen (a superior uni) are coming down to Edinburgh for a night out in two weeks time if you want to meet up. You can email me if you do. There will be a few of us there. There's always the option of Dundee if you feel brave!!

awayday:- How's it going? Remember Friday? Remember meeting Flipper and myself? No F3 banter out of me this time. I used all my slags the last time. Doh!!!! :p

KD
29th Nov 2001, 19:28
Here we go again ! Brittany Spears anyone ?

Beware Uni Studes . They`ll tell you anything to get in the sack . So will pilots but at least you`re getting a bona fida pilot :D

All the best ones are somewhere cold at the moment I heard ;)

Olly O'Leg
29th Nov 2001, 20:40
That your excuse is it KD????? ;) ;)

Certainly sounds like a "Britney" to me.....

Any fit birds in the "Cool Pool" up for a night out? I'm guessing not.......

Tonkenna
29th Nov 2001, 21:26
This is not a bl00dy dateing agency site. It may well be another Britney thing (HE was blond I gather!). Can we stop this kind of cr@p. Please.

Tonks :mad:

Olly O'Leg
29th Nov 2001, 21:30
She started it........ :( :(

Al Titude
29th Nov 2001, 21:37
Tonks

No need to flash up because your studes are getting some lovin' in!!!

Regards

better livin
29th Nov 2001, 21:43
Yeah Tonks, why stop the UAS lads fun?! Just envious the old and bold QFIs haven't been invited?!