PDA

View Full Version : As far as flight school which one is the best and the nicest ?

coolman775
8th Sep 2008, 16:41
my aim is to become a real Pilot to work for international airline .

UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA

or

OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

but .. some people told me it's wrong criteria if my aim is to become a real pilot! .. and now I am confused .. :confused:

nh2301
8th Sep 2008, 17:39
Son, real pilots don't work for airlines..

But that said, you'll probably find more relevent experience of those schools on a US forum.

winto22
8th Sep 2008, 19:14
www.algonquinflightcentre.com

check out their professional pilot programme ,

im currently a student in this course and its brilliant

Flightless Falcon
9th Sep 2008, 13:10
here here...

Whats type of a question is this supposed to be anyway????????????????????????????????????????? :bored:

how random.......

Let someone else write your CV!!!!!!

Vlad The Inhaler
9th Sep 2008, 14:43
I have no idea what the hell 'no idea in the hell' is supposed to mean, either. ;)

Flightless Falcon
9th Sep 2008, 15:06
lol....

:D

coolman775
10th Sep 2008, 19:44
guys get a life please ..

the question is clear .. and if you don't understand my question just leave it for the people who got brain and do understand ..

alright let me put my question in a very simple way that your brain ONLY can understand it :

I have 2 options of flight schools here , which one to pick as far as the best one in flight program:

UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA
or
OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

I hope you all understand my question .

Flightless Falcon
11th Sep 2008, 08:06
""but .. some people told me it's wrong criteria if my aim is to become a real pilot! .. and now I am confused .. http://static.pprune.org/images/smilies/confused.gif"""

try an American forum buddy bout that one... From Ireland so wouldn’t have a clue and Oklahoma university or where ever that is