PDA

View Full Version : Where's the Friday joke?

radeng
7th Dec 2007, 16:08
I can't even think of a suitable one that hasn't been used.........

Unless perhaps 'Gordon Brown and Alastair Darling'

Woofrey
7th Dec 2007, 16:55
Coincidence?
A chicken farmer went to a local bar, sat next to a woman and ordered a glass of champagne.
The woman perks up and says "How about that? I just ordered a glass of champagne, too!"
"What a coincidence" the farmer says "This is a special day for me .. I am celebrating."
"This is a special day for me too, I am also celebrating!" says the woman.
"What a coincidence!" says the farmer? As they clinked glasses the man asked "What are you celebrating?"
"My husband and I have been trying to have a child and today my gynaecologist told me that I am pregnant!"
"What a coincidence "says the man. "I'm a chicken farmer and for years all of my hens were infertile, but today they are all laying fertilized eggs."
"That's great!" says the woman, "How did your chickens become fertile?"
"I used a different cock," he replied.
The woman smiled and said, "What a coincidence".

Ozzy
7th Dec 2007, 17:44
Barry returned from a doctor's visit one day and told his wife Carolyn that the doctor said he only had 24 hours to live. As she wiped away her tears, he asked her to make love with him for one last time.
Of course she agreed and the y made passionate love.

Six hours later, Barry went to her again, and said,"Honey, now I only have 18 hours left to live. Maybe we could make love again?" Carolyn agreed and again they made love.

Later, Barry was getting into bed when he realized he now had only eight hours of life left. He touched Carolyn's shoulder and said, "Honey? Please? Just one more time before I die."
She agreed, the n afterwards she rolled over and fell asleep.