PDA

View Full Version : information about korea airlines

nick wu
28th Jun 2007, 13:18
i am a pilot of B737NG in china .any people can tell me some information about korean air .my girl friend is korean she doesnot like living in china i promise her i will go to korea with her .i want to get a job in korean aielines .any body can tell me sth?i will appreciate it very much!!!:)

kontur
1st Jul 2007, 14:52
Hi!
Don`t know much, but in your case I would suggest not to hesitate and accept Korea:ok:

speedtwoten
2nd Jul 2007, 16:31
nick wu, I'm also a pilot on B737NG and like to fly in China, stay in Shanghai, can you give some information where to apply:ok:

nick wu
7th Jul 2007, 04:37
body i donot know which company is good for u in shanghai .what i can suggest is if u donot care salary anyone is ok ,if u want be comfortable just go to local airlines !maybe to u guys -foreign pilots the situation should be better than us!hehe !here are some reference company : gov controling -china easten . air china .shanghai airlines. they all have branch in shanghai. local: air spring .ji xiang . u can go to web search them and if possible u better to go to shanghai! any further help and infor u want let me know!

speedtwoten
7th Jul 2007, 12:34
NICK WU, thank's for info:ok:, I'm trying to apply with Shanghai Airlines but no respond from them:confused:, I think you can try KAL through the CCL :ok:, is Shenzhen Airlines still flying these day????

neilb767
7th Jul 2007, 14:15
Who is CCL ?

Web link would be nice, thanks.

speedtwoten
7th Jul 2007, 14:42
[email protected]

nick wu
7th Jul 2007, 15:22
ok!i will try to contact them. chinese airlines always slowly hehe! shenzhen air is still flying everyday thy just got many pilots from brazil!

speedtwoten
7th Jul 2007, 16:28
from Brazil :mad:read on this forum AIR MACAU:\how dangerous they are:D

Ming06
6th Apr 2011, 09:33
Hi,