PDA

View Full Version : MaxJet STN Base

irishcc
6th Mar 2007, 20:57
Hi there...

Just wondering if anyone has applied or had the telephone interview for the new Maxjet STN base.

Lalaxx
7th Mar 2007, 09:16
hi ya i applied on sunday night for the cabin crew position and i had my telephone interview yesterday, thankfully i got through that stage now i have the assessment day on the 22nd of march, have you heard yet??

irishcc
7th Mar 2007, 09:45
Hi there,

yes, had my telephone interview last night, and also got through to the assessment day.

KirstyBA
7th Mar 2007, 10:21
Hi

do you know how many crew they are looking for?

also how many years exp do you need for direct entry senior?

thanks

clairebearx
7th Mar 2007, 15:29
hi there!!
wow im new to this just had a phone interveiw and invited for the interview day, she said 23rd march at the raddison hotel. can u beleive we would goall the way to atlanta to do the training thats amazing.

flybee
9th Mar 2007, 13:27
congratulations to you all for the first step. what did they ask at the
tel interview???? would be great for some advice. thx in advance. mucho besos.....

747flyer2006
11th Mar 2007, 13:03
Hi there,

I had a call and telephone interview but was away at the time and lost contact details. Need to change the date from 22nd to 23rd. Anybody on interview have contact details please pm me...would be a great help. cheers

ContractFlyGal
11th Mar 2007, 19:34
There is a lot of informaiton about Maxjet on www.flightattendants.org

I do not think they have direct entry senior positions, I believe it is all based on seniority. Most (if not all) US airlines would not use that process. I would venture a guess that some Americans would be willing to be based in STN and fly senior. Or, if they are like Eos, it is a bid position and you may fly it one trip and not the next.

tuismile
12th Mar 2007, 13:31