PDA

View Full Version : Fun On The M25 ....

Wrathmonk
5th Aug 2006, 12:32
First of all please take this with the good humour intended (I don't really want to get flamed by the "this is in bad taste / this is non-PC etc" brigades - the joy of being in the military is having a robust sense of humour and being able to laugh in the face of adversity. However if the likes of nigegilb or chappie (in particular) are offended I will remove it (but, for what its worth, I should add I have plenty of (FJ) op experience under my belt (all Iraq) both pre TELIC, during the war fighting phase as well as the so-called peacekeeping phase).

Instructions :

1. Tie balloons (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f386/Wrathmonk/cid_003001c6b4a2054d2000eeb74354Ali.jpg) to car.
2. Drive like a (legal) bat out of hell ... :E
3. Watch for peoples response ...

W

No Mate!
5th Aug 2006, 12:45
Hahahahaha.. what a crease! :ok: :ok: :ok:

Lon More
5th Aug 2006, 13:24
Brilliant. Where can I buy them?

Tombstone
5th Aug 2006, 13:43
Superb, I'm buying some!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!
5th Aug 2006, 13:55
one flaw in your plan though...the vehicle would have to be moving to make it lok like the 'balloons' were chasing it, ... so the M25 is harldy the best venue :}

SkyHawk-N
5th Aug 2006, 14:02
As an M25 'enthusiast' I can just imagine the cars in front clearing out of the way when they see these coming up behind them in their rear views! Fantastic idea!

Skeleton
5th Aug 2006, 14:57
Love it, as another M25 "groupie" I will be trying this on Monday.

Does the colour of the balloons matter?

Aynayda Pizaqvick
5th Aug 2006, 17:45
Love it, as another M25 "groupie" I will be trying this on Monday.
Does the colour of the balloons matter?
Errr, I haven't seen too many pink ones for real so think a more 'military' colour would be more effective:hmm:

FormerFlake
5th Aug 2006, 18:17
Errr, I haven't seen too many pink ones for real so think a more 'military' colour would be more effective:hmm: