View Full Version : Patriot Aviation

WhySAS
28th Jan 2006, 18:58
Good or bad?

Anyone have any opinions?

Thanks in advance!

quichemech
28th Jan 2006, 19:03
In what way? Maintenance, sales, training?

WhySAS
28th Jan 2006, 19:10
Quichemech,

Maintenance and Training please

221B
29th Jan 2006, 08:03
I have always been very happy with Patriot as a SFH customer. The training and check rides are thorough and practical and customer service is better than other organisations that I have flown with in the past. I am not an engineer, but the machines seem well looked after and are hangered overnight.

I don't have any connection other than as a customer.

Helipolarbear
30th Jan 2006, 15:29
If Paul is the Chief Engineer or Maint. Mgr..........You're in safe hands! Arthur Daley might still be in the Sales Dept...........

spice island
30th Jan 2006, 20:26
Good evening WhySas,

As with some of the U.K helicopter operators be aware!!
Money grabbing and dishonest, inc maintenance!!
Tread carefully.

WhySAS
30th Jan 2006, 21:24
Helipolarbear,

That is a bit cryptic for me, would you care the expand?

Helipolarbear
30th Jan 2006, 21:32
Sales.....Kind of like the market stalls of 'Eastenders' on a bad day! Is that decoded enough for you? Like most Car Salespeople....Helisales are just as original!:eek:

TheFlyingSquirrel
30th Jan 2006, 21:44
As with some of the U.K helicopter operators be aware!!
Money grabbing and dishonest, inc maintenance!!
Tread carefully.

Welcome to the world !!

Helipolarbear
30th Jan 2006, 22:32
They had a fine looking Filly working Flt Ops who has since moved on...at their loss! Lisa...she would know the scoop. Call and see if they'll give you a follow up phone or email:ok:
And Yeah, Welcome to the 'Jungle'

Bell212
31st Jan 2006, 00:34
If Paul is the Chief Engineer or Maint. Mgr..........You're in safe hands! Arthur Daley might still be in the Sales Dept...........