PDA

View Full Version : Spam

GearDown&Locked
30th Sep 2005, 13:38
Just got Skyped by this just now:

[14:44:36] toti_b says: Greetings,

I am Mr. Toti Byrant the Auditor General of a Prime bank in Africa.There Is an Account opened in this bank in 1980 and since 1990 no body has Operated on this account again. After going through some old file in the records I discovered that if I do not remit this money out urgently it would be forfeited for nothing. The owner of this account is Dr.Phillip Morris , a Foreigner and a miner at delth Gold Co, a geologist by Profession. He died since 1990. And no other person knows about this account or anything concerning it. The account has no other beneficiary and my Investigation Proved to me as well that his company does not know anything about his Account and the amount involved is USD 36m) Thirty Six Million United States Dollars.

I am only contacting you as a foreigner because the bank is going to welcome you as a foreigner that has correct information about the account,which I will give to you before we proceed. I know that this message will come to you as a surprise as we don't know ourselves before, we will sign an agreement for the legitimacy of the money before proceeding further. I strongly believe in God that you will never let me down in this business.I need your full cooperation to make this work fine.

If you are Capable to handle such amount in strict confidence and trust we will achieve this money immediately, because this opportunity might not Come again in life. I will also use my Position to Influence and affect legal approvals and immediate onward transfer of this Money to Your account with appropriate clearance from the ministries and Foreign Exchange department. As soon as the transfer is concluded, you are entitled to 25% of the total fund. I look forward to your earliest reply in my alternativ e email [email protected].ru
thank you

Anyone insterested?
:hmm:

angels
30th Sep 2005, 13:42