PDA

View Full Version : All Merc drivers are D!ckheads!

CosmosSchwartz
21st Mar 2005, 16:09
Based on nothing other than not wishing to disappoint Jerricho!

Jerricho
21st Mar 2005, 16:11
Bravo!!!!

:}

Standard Noise
21st Mar 2005, 16:12
As a reformed Bmw driver, I agree. But that's only cos of their choice of cars. I find them very passive these days when I point my Discovery at them, they're very obliging.;)

Jerricho
21st Mar 2005, 16:22
I am curious as to what martial art Merc drivers do.

lexxity
21st Mar 2005, 16:26
Brilliant, lets see how many pages we can get out of this then:} :}

CosmosSchwartz
21st Mar 2005, 16:31
Coming soon to a thread near you.....

The final part of the trilogy....

"...And don't get me started on those F%cking Audi drivers!"

Jerricho
21st Mar 2005, 16:38
Well they are.................

IB4138
21st Mar 2005, 16:57
.............and you can't miss out the Merc white van man.

Lon More
21st Mar 2005, 18:09
I'm not rising to this one in case they start on Renault / Peugeot / Chevrolet drivers; all of these presently gracing (?) the drive:}

Seaweed Knees
21st Mar 2005, 18:29
My mum drives a mercedes. What the hell are you saying??????

poorwanderingwun
21st Mar 2005, 19:44
What a bunch of Cr*p.....Mercedes, Audis...BM's...all coming under the hammer....so what do you sad 'O' s drive ?

Anyway, If you don't drive an aircraft you're down there with the insects.......:E

chuks
21st Mar 2005, 19:58
Jerricho, I believe that if you ask them you will discover that it's 'marital' and not 'martial'. That is why there are so damned many of them!

When you get around to VW Passat drivers please lump me in among them. With advancing age, galloping senility has replaced adolescent passion as the source of my annoying mistakes but I am sure that I induce rage in at least a few of my fellow road-users every time I am let loose. Do let me know about this so that I can file it under 'Give a damn.'

Onan the Clumsy
21st Mar 2005, 20:01