PDA

View Full Version : Are there too many thongs?

Onan the Clumsy
18th Apr 2004, 04:50
Speaking as a professional, I remember the early days of the thong when a VTS (Verified Thong Sighting) was worth at least ten points and a PTS (Possible Thong Sighting) could garner five.

Alas, the current abundance has had an inflationary effect (or should I say a different kind of inflationary effect) on the points system and a VTS is now limited to a training aid bringing in perhaps two to three points. A ten pointer would now require perhaps the colour and possibly the fabric type and (simply for the rarity) almost definately require sighting of flesh between the thong waistband and the jeans (which sort of takes the fun out of it really) :ugh:

Is it just me? :confused:

BlueDiamond
18th Apr 2004, 06:52
Is it just me?

Well, it could be!

Thongs are rubbery, flippy-floppy casual wear for the feet.

Aren't they?

:rolleyes: :confused:

G-ALAN
18th Apr 2004, 09:21
are there too many thongs NO!

None of the above
18th Apr 2004, 09:37
The thong is ended but the malady lingers on.........

IB4138
18th Apr 2004, 09:44
Brings me back to that well known nursery rhyme...

Thing a thong of thixpence.......

a pocket full of why.......:\

Tinstaafl
18th Apr 2004, 13:13
BD, in Oz they are. In the UK they're what we'd know as G-strings. I got some very funny looks at work - after returning from Oz - and said I'd bought some new thongs because I can't get the ones I like in the UK...

Simtech
18th Apr 2004, 13:19
Ah, that thort of thong. And I thought thith thread wath about thinging!

Loki
18th Apr 2004, 13:23
I shared a room last Summer (during a hill walking holiday) with an Aussie. On the first night he wondered aloud "where have I put my thongs?" Confused and worried me `til he translated.

BlueDiamond
18th Apr 2004, 13:30
Just a thong at twilight ...

airship
18th Apr 2004, 13:43
There are people who feel excited wearing thongs