PDA

View Full Version : oddest and most unusual places for sex

widgeon
13th Nov 2001, 23:44
Here is a thread that has no political or religious overtones :
What is the most unusual place you have :
1) Had sex
2) Can imagine having sex.

Probably been thorough this before but hey Im kind of new to PPRUNE.
For me 1) has to be the shower of a Christian hostel in Gallilee ( see how boring I am ).
2) Would be on top of a coffin in the back of a hearse.

[ 13 November 2001: Message edited by: widgeon ]

Bally Heck
14th Nov 2001, 00:24
BLUSH :cool:

HugMonster
14th Nov 2001, 02:37
1) We really need that US 5th. Amendment thing here...
2) On the Speaker's Chair, House of Commons.

tony draper
14th Nov 2001, 02:43
In a coal house,
Lust in the coal dust.

Sensible
14th Nov 2001, 03:18
oooh ouch, there was the time on the ground in a pine forest!!

rebeccadblake
14th Nov 2001, 03:39
1. PA28 (shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh)
2. C152 (hehahahhahheheheh)

tony draper
14th Nov 2001, 03:39
Must have been much worse for the other Gentleman Mr S. ;)

Tamara
14th Nov 2001, 08:58
hmmmmm...
1) On the floor of check in with Feeton.
2) On the floor of check in with Feeton.

Melanie Terrafirma :eek:

compressor stall
14th Nov 2001, 10:58
1)In a Snow Cave.

2)On a runway.

Transition Layer
14th Nov 2001, 12:10
(1) - Front yard of someone's house, about 100m down the road from a party I was (hehe) attending.

(2) - On the flight deck of a B777 with some gorgeous busty blonde flight attendant, while the Captain was asleep in the left seat. He would wake up to find her shutting the door behind her and a fresh cup of coffee in his cup holder, oblivious to what had just happened.

:) ;) :D

Cheers,
TL

Feeton Terrafirma
14th Nov 2001, 12:31
Is this like kiss 'n tell?

:eek:

In that case,

1/ I have no recollection of that (and Melanie was NOT wearing a stained blue dress either)

2/ under Mel, on top of Mel, beside Mel, next to Mel, with Mel, behind Mel, in front of Mel..... you get the drift :D