Old 24th Apr 2019, 07:12
  #754 (permalink)  
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Cape Town, ZA
Age: 58
Posts: 399
A source, and the name JATR should be a starting point: https://af.reuters.com/article/worldNews/idAFKCN1RV1A1
China, the European Aviation Safety Agency, Canada, Brazil, Australia, Japan, Indonesia, Singapore and the United Arab Emirates will all take part, the FAA said, in the Joint Authorities Technical Review (JATR) that is set to last 90 days, the FAA said. Most of the countries previously confirmed they would take part.
GordonR_Cape is online now