PDA

View Full Version : Qatar recruitment email...


RA-DOME
25th October 2007, 04:35
Hey Guys, just wondering if anyone can confirm that the following email is legit, [email protected] perhaps someone who has received a recent recruitment email.

Seems like it might be bogus based on the one that had originally been sent to me.

Thanks

slam dunk 4
25th October 2007, 08:42
hi,

I received from deckadmin@qatar.... an email!

Are you rated? than it might be deckcrew??????

can that be?
cheers

jeyjey
25th October 2007, 08:50
Hi,
thats what I got:
[email protected]
seems to be honest

RA-DOME
25th October 2007, 15:06
Ya see I got the initial response from recruiter@... aswell.

But this is requesting an update of my personal info, and lots of it, including hours and passport info, I have no worries giving my plumbers contact but it has to be to the right people. Any one else have an opinion on this?

khawar rashid
25th October 2007, 18:05
i also got response from recruiter@qatarairwayscar...

RA-DOME
25th October 2007, 21:26
ok, I have just found the email on http://www.pilotcareercentre.com/JobResearchAirlineDetail.asp?AirlineID=36

would you guys trust this?