PDA

View Full Version : longhaul pilots

Kamil
3rd Feb 2002, 20:14
Hi

This can be a stupid question but I want to know.. .I posted this up on the Questions forum, but no one obviously dint bother to reply.... .I am kinda new to aviation and was wondering.

What is the usual schedule for longhaul airline pilots? How much time does he spend outside each month? Can he choose he's schedule?

Many Thanx in advance

scroggs
5th Feb 2002, 03:56