View Full Version : ~ SPAMMING ~


jumpseat1
20th Jul 2012, 00:29
HAS anyone ever heard of Planejobs.com?
they keep spamming me and i really need to locate a address or telephone number for the owners of that web site.



The Ancient Geek
20th Jul 2012, 00:31
Dont bother, spammers are almost always scammers.

belfrybat
20th Jul 2012, 01:50
WHOIS information for planejobs.com (http://planejobs.com):

[Querying whois.verisign-grs.com] [Redirected to whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com] [Querying whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com] [whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com] Registration Service Provided By: SpaceReg (SpaceSurfer Ltd.) Domain name registrar (http://www.spacereg.com/) info@<hidden> Domain Name: PLANEJOBS.COM Registrant: Razin Cane 02bf5605cb19 Tom Wilson (pjjim@<hidden>) P.O. Box 550970 Ft. Lauderdale FL,33355 US Tel. +1.9544722196 Fax. +44.7050699851 Creation Date: 28-Jul-1999 Expiration Date: 28-Jul-2013 Domain servers in listed order: pdns01.domaincontrol.com pdns02.domaincontrol.com Administrative Contact: PlaneJobs.com 02bf091dcb19 Tom Wilson (Jobmaster@<hidden>) P.O. Box 272921 Houston TX,77277 US Tel. +1.8324836013 Fax. +44.7050699851 Technical Contact: PlaneJobs.com 02bf54c6cb1a Tom Wilson (Jobmaster@<hidden>) P.O. Box 272921 Houston TX,77277 US Tel. +1.8324836013 Fax. +44.7050699851 Billing Contact: PlaneJobs.com 02bf0668cb1a Tom Wilson (Jobmaster@<hidden>) P.O. Box 272921 Houston TX,77277 US Tel. +1.8324836013 Fax. +44.7050699851 Status:ACTIVE