PDA

View Full Version : Jordan Aviation Info.??

Vicky69
25th Apr 2010, 12:02
I'm looking for the latest news about how JAV are doing and any useful info regarding flying for these guys.

I'm a 767 pilot and thinking of going there as they are advertising.

Thanks

Samiadam
25th Apr 2010, 16:18
Horrible company, stay away.

Sam

411A
25th Apr 2010, 20:14
I'm a 767 pilot and thinking of going there as they are advertising.

You could well be making a very large mistake.Jordan Aviation is well known for screwing their pilots, in some round about way.
Or, directly...:}

I (personally) know three former pilots employed there, they all tell the same tale.
Suggest doing a search for 'Jordan Aviation', using the PPRuNe search function...could be an eye opener...for sure.

Forwarned is forearmed....absolutely.

BEWARE.

ShinjukuHustler
26th Apr 2010, 06:44
Gangsters....stay away; stay very very very far away!

Nuff said...

Hustle On :ok:

Joey Q
26th Apr 2010, 07:26
Royal Falcon might be in need of 767 rated people.. look it up!

pjballester
26th Apr 2010, 14:12
Stay Away From This Company As Much As You Can.

UBOAT441
26th Apr 2010, 14:27
Donīt Ever Think To Go To This Place!:=

UBOAT441
26th Apr 2010, 14:44
WATCH OUT WITH THESE PEOPLE. THEY CALL THEIRSELVES COMPANY! THEY ARE KNOWN IN ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR RIPPING OFF THEIR OWN PILOTS. THATīS WHY THEY ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW ONES. THEY MAKE BUSSINESS ON YOU SO YOU HAVE TO BUY THEM YOUR OWN UNIFORM, MEDICAL, VALIDATION, PAY HOTEL EVEN YOUR OWN PC BESIDES YOUR ORIGINAL OWN ONE. ITS EVEN WORST THAN RYANAIR!:yuk:

StoneColdCloggie
8th May 2010, 20:24
Stay as far from this company (if you can call it that) as possible.

Policy changed, without discussion, all training being paid for by pilots. And yes even if they are 3 month late with your salary, which is subject to all kind of deductions.

Most amazingly miss-managed company ever, very dangerous.

GlueBall
9th May 2010, 11:35