PDA

View Full Version : C-206 PoH

Baby New Year
2nd Oct 2008, 01:09
I know it's just a wee plane, but I'm a baby pilot that just got a job flying one and looking for a PoH.

If there's an electronic version someone could send me, even better.

chickenstrips
2nd Oct 2008, 08:39
Hi.

I have one for a U206 - non-turbo!

PM me your e-mail and I can forward, see if it's of any use!

Cheers!

411A
2nd Oct 2008, 09:16
Essco Aircraft Manuals and Pilot Supplies. We are the Aircraft Manual People. (http://www.esscoaircraft.com)

superskybolt
7th May 2009, 21:23
Hi,

Please, can you send me, to my mail, a electronic version of your C206 POH.

My email: [email protected]

Many thanks

Sergio
Brazil

redskyventures
29th Sep 2009, 02:52
Its a really old thread, but worth a shot, does anyone still have an electronic (pdf?) version of a C206 POH?

john_tullamarine
29th Sep 2009, 04:09
Two points I would raise for consideration -

(a) there are copyright issues involved in providing/accepting/using a copy of a copyright document

(b) regardless of where/how you might source one, please do be sure that you have the correct one, ie S/N and configuration applicability.

On another tack, the airframe OEM's POH usually will have naught to show for other OEM STCs and you will need to source any relevant information relating to STCs from the STC holder.

redskyventures
27th Nov 2009, 07:08
Dear John,
you are absolutely right to caution use of the POH. Many people think they can use a copy for flying - or worse put it in their aircraft, because the original has gone missing.