PDA

View Full Version : Does Totalwar actually work for a living?

Widger
8th Mar 2005, 19:31
So many posts, late at night as well. Does TotalWar (hyd3failure?) actually earn his salary?;) ;) ;) :O :O ;) ;)

Incipient Sinner
8th Mar 2005, 22:18
Is it possible that you're just trying to attract attention to yourself totalwar (hyd3failure) ((Widger just registered today))??

PPRuNeUser0172
8th Mar 2005, 23:02
what a pointless thread from a newbie, has it occured to you that totalwar may not reside in blighty, and instead be far, far from home................:{

Is this another crossbow inbound?;)

Widger
9th Mar 2005, 07:20
The handle might indicate I'm a newbie but not everything is as it seems!! It has occurred to me that TotalWar may well be living somewhere in the Southwest, running a chipshop!!!!!!!

;) ;)

Lee Jung
9th Mar 2005, 13:31
I have to say I also suspect TotalWar and Hyd3Failure are one and the same.

Hyd3failure appears to be, or have been, involved with grey lynx and judging by the unswerving allegiance to doctrine and the will of our lords and masters is a fairly senior bloke.

He may also be Alan Milburn given his dedication to the New Labour movement.

Each to his or her own I suppose.

I thought Crossbow claimed to hail from Warton?

Razor61
9th Mar 2005, 13:56
The handle might indicate I'm a newbie but not everything is as it seems!! It has occurred to me that TotalWar may well be living somewhere in the Southwest, running a chipshop!!!!!!!

Be Careful what region you say... is he in the Southwest or West? :8

Roghead
9th Mar 2005, 20:45
Professor Plum, with the candlestick, in the study.

totalwar
9th Mar 2005, 21:30
Hey...I work for a living...well if you can count flying one of Her Majesties best ASW platforms working...Nope, Im here....tucked up safe and sound in Kernow

Widger
10th Mar 2005, 10:38
Well this one died a death.

A clear opportunity to give TotalWar some abuse....and what? Dirty Sanchez says that it is pointless.