PDA

View Full Version : Difficult question...

tablet_eraser
4th Mar 2005, 15:42
I was talking to someone in the bar not long ago about BuffHoon. The question arose: Does anyone in the Armed Forces have anything positive to say about him?

Discuss....

Spotting Bad Guys
4th Mar 2005, 15:43
Mmmmmm..........he has very shiny shoes?

SBG

The Gorilla
4th Mar 2005, 15:47
Isn't he a lawyer by trade? Oh heck you wanted positives didn't you!!

:O

DuckDodgers
4th Mar 2005, 15:51
Erm the only thing that springs to mind is that he's a complete c**t!

BootFlap
4th Mar 2005, 15:56
............ With a nice smile!

People keep telling me he is sharp as well

Does that make him a smiling knife?:confused:

Edited such that it doesn't appear as though I actually fancy him.................... although if it means he brings back FRI1!!!!!

totalwar
4th Mar 2005, 15:57
Having actually worked with him on many projects I can certainly say that he is:-

Focused
determined
aggresive
hard working
caring
sensitive
sharp as a pin
memory of an elephant
recognises bull**** from 200 yards

and has been the longest serving SofS for many years...if he wasn't any good at his job then he wouldnt be there would he...

BootFlap
4th Mar 2005, 15:58
Phew, that's handy. Totalwar will get all the banter now!

Quagger
4th Mar 2005, 16:14
Having actually worked with him on many projects I can certainly say that he is:-

Focused
determined
aggresive
hard working
caring
sensitive
sharp as a pin
memory of an elephant
-

Shame he comes across as a complete **** then:E

jindabyne
4th Mar 2005, 16:15
totalwar

You must be his wife/mistress/boyfriend ---- (PS - aside from vomit, I do share your Lynx views though)

Anyone care to suggest his successor post-election?

DuckDodgers
4th Mar 2005, 16:17
I'm sure Fozzy Bear is available or how about Gonzo?

BootFlap
4th Mar 2005, 16:17
How about Crossbow?:mad:

totalwar
4th Mar 2005, 16:19