PDA

View Full Version : Any News on Results????

Need4Speed23
22nd Apr 2004, 20:02
Hi,

Does anyone know if the exam results for the ATP are expected on the 26th or have there been changes?

Cheers :confused:

Jinkster
22nd Apr 2004, 21:16
I heard friday 22nd (tomorrow) but who knows! I am not waiting this time. :D

Northern Highflyer
23rd Apr 2004, 09:38
I got mine this morning and still think I am dreaming.

M&B 90 %
Instruments 95 %
Flt Planning 90 %
General Nav 93 %
Met 89 %
HPL 94 %
VFR Comms 96 %
IFR Comms 96 %

It's going to be a great weekend. Bring on the beer. :E :E :E

tom24
23rd Apr 2004, 09:50
Nice one NHF! Must be a bloody great feeling!

AndyDRHuddleston
23rd Apr 2004, 10:01
Congratulations NHF, those results are amazing. All that hard work has now paid off!

Where did you do your course?

ADRH

Northern Highflyer
23rd Apr 2004, 10:19
tom

I am still pinching myself mate. I am sure they mixed my results up with somebody elses.

Andy

I am studying with Bristol Groundschool. Still got Mod 2 and another 6 exams to do, but for now I am going to enjoy the moment.

How did everyone else do ?

My names Turkish
23rd Apr 2004, 11:19
Agony!!!!

First of all well done Northern.

Secondly of all is anyone interested in froming our own breakaway CAA? There will be fat py packs, generous holidays and short working days and low productivity levels. No, hang on thats the way it is already, we better do something different. I'll get back to you on that.

Last month the people who had the results sent to their houses got them a day or two after the schools. This month my school hasnt got the results and the people who had them sent to the school have. Another feat of achievment for the CAA.

everyone else has them and I dont!!!!!!!! :{ :{ :{ :{

jockeymon
23rd Apr 2004, 14:37
Still waiting on mine (hopefully will be on the doorstep upon my return home today).